• PREMA – your perfect equipment

    PREMA will provide everything you need for the masterful tyre repair – from a single source and at reasonable conditions: from patches for all types of tyres, matching cements and chemical projects to high-quality workplace equipment and tools.

  • Innovation by PREMA

    We are constantly in motion: From high-quality materials and using state-of-the-art production technology we permanently develop new products. Our aim is to help you make your tyre repairs even more reliable and more comfortable. Check our website on a regular basis – it will be worth it!

  • PREMA – dedicated to your success

    We are PREMA – committed Team with a sustainable strategy and clear priorities. Our product quality is as important to us as the satisfaction of our customers. This is what we stand up for: with all our experience and our professional competence.

  • Meet PREMA live!

    Do you want to experience our PREMA products live and in operation and would you like to make contact for personal consultation? Meet us at a trade fair near you! The world's leading fair trade of the tyre industry "Reifen 2016" from May 24th to May 27th in Essen, Germany will provide the next opportunity.

  • PREMA: top quality service, worldwide

    A global distribution network of experienced sales partners is at your side when you rely on our PREMA service. We deliver our products to more than 30 countries. Just contact our distributors for individual service support on the direct way!

Long-term sale: attractive prices for PREMA valves and balance weights!

Date: 10.10.2016

PREMA offers a wide range of valves and balance weights – now PREMA offers you the chance to discover...

Read more ...

PREMA Hand Cleaner SOFT: strong effect and skin protection

Date: 22.08.2016

For good and clean work in your workshop: PREMA Hand Cleaner SOFT contains vegetable oils that already...

Read more ...

PREMA-catalogues now ready for download in four more languages!

Date: 08.08.2016

From now on you, our product catalogues are available in our download area also in Arabic, Spanish/French and Russian...

Read more ...

• Mit PREMA perfekt ausgestattet

    Alles, was Sie für die meisterhafte Reifenreparatur benötigen, liefert Ihnen PREMA aus einer Hand und zu günstigen Konditionen: von Flicken und Pflastern für jeden Reifentyp über passende Zemente und chemische Produkte bis hin zu hochwertigen Arbeitsgeräten und Werkzeugen.

  • PREMA steht für Innovation

    Wir sind ständig in Bewegung: Aus hochwertigen Materialien und mit modernsten Fertigungstechnologien entwickeln wir immer neue Produkte, mit denen Sie Ihr Reparaturangebot noch zuverlässiger und noch komfortabler gestalten können. Besuchen Sie uns regelmäßig – es lohnt sich!

  • PREMA – im Einsatz für Ihren Erfolg

    Wir sind PREMA: ein engagiertes Team mit einer nachhaltigen Strategie und klaren Prioritäten. Die Qualität unserer Produkte ist uns ebenso wichtig wie die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Dafür setzen wir uns ein: mit all unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz.

  • Treffen Sie PREMA!

    Möchten Sie unsere PREMA-Produkte live erleben und suchen Sie die persönliche Beratung? Treffen Sie uns bei einer Fachmesse in Ihrer Nähe! Die nächste Gelegenheit bietet Ihnen die Weltleitmesse der Reifenbranche "Reifen 2016" vom 24. bis 27. Mai 2016 in Essen.

  • PREMA: Servicequalität, weltweit

    Ein weltweites Netz von erfahrenen Vertriebspartnern steht Ihnen zur Seite, wenn Sie auf PREMA-Produkte setzen. Wir liefern unsere Produkte in über 30 Länder. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Distributoren für individuellen Service auf dem direkten Weg.


Innovation und Information live – auf der STAHLGRUBER-Leistungsschau

Datum: 10.10.2016

Die Anforderungen in der Kfz-Branche steigen. Welche Innovationen bietet der Markt Ihnen? Wie können Sie sich...

Weiterlesen ...

PREMA-Hand Cleaner SOFT: Reinigung und Hautpflege zugleich

Datum: 22.08.2016

Für saubere Arbeit in Werkstatt und Fachbetrieb: Der PREMA-Handreiniger SOFT enthält pflanzliche...

Weiterlesen ...

PREMA-Katalog jetzt zum Download!

Datum: 08.08.2016

Ab sofort finden Sie unseren Produktkatalog im Downloadbereich.
     


Weiterlesen ...